Plane distributors
DistributorsPhoneContactMailCellphoneAddressCity / Country
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS57 (4)
444 99 96
Mauricio MesaMmesa_ava@gco.com.co+57 311 354 1829Cra. 52 19-80 Av. GuayabalMedellín
COLOMBIANA DE COMERCIO57 (4)
326 5800
Juliana Molinajuliana.molina@corbeta.com.co+57 317 636 9794Cra. 43 E # 8 - 71Medellín
TEXTILES Y NEGOCIOS57 (4)
232 0609
Silvia Penagosgerencia@textilesynegocios.com+57 310 424 0773Calle 30 # 46 - 30Medellín
INSUMOS Y TEXTILES57 (4)
571 9000
Beatriz restrepobeatriz.restrepo@insumosytextiles.com+57 310 442 9008Transversal 49 C # 59 - 110Medellín
ALBERTO RAMIREZ57 (4)
513 7776
Alberto Ramírezaraberambed@hotmail.com+57 310 896 8154Cra. 55 # 49-36 local 504Medellín
FIBRATELA57 (4)
514 3377
Julio Arboledajulio.arboleda@fibratela.com.co+57 310 464 6451Cra. 60 # 49 A 20 oficina 203Medellín
PMORATEX57 (1)
405 9701
Pedro Morapmoratex@gmail.com Cra. 62 # 17 - 46 Zona industrial Puente ArandaBogotá
PUMOTEX57 (1)
280 3907
   Calle 3 SUR # 11 A 26Bogotá
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS57 (1)
446 7070
Jimena Mesajmesa_tel@gco.com.co+57 314 894 1295Cra. 60 # 17 - 61Bogotá
CORBETA57 (1)
541 6173
Gabriel Jaramillojmesa_tel@gco.com.co+57 315 664 0889Av 68 #72-43 alkosto Av 68Bogotá
PIZANTEX57 (1)
420 1246
Liliana Pinzónlpinzon@pizantex.com Av Calle 17 D 60-58Bogotá
AUGUSTO MEJIA57(1)
334 7927
 mejiaz@outlook.com Cra. 13 # 17 - 90Bogotá
INSUMOS Y TEXTILES Susana Cabrasusanyta480@hotmail.com+57 311 516 5614 Bogotá
FIBRATELA57 (1)
283 9500
Carlos Valerocarlos.valero@fibratela.com.co+57 310 234 3824Calle 16 # 13-19, of 603Bogotá
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS Carlos Sánchezcarlosanchez55@hotmail.com+57 310 461 3863 Cúcuta
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS57 (6)
330 2800
Oscar Osoriooscarosorioisaza@gco.com.co+57 311 372 9645C.C Metropolitano bodega 9 zona ind. La badeaPereira
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS57 (7)
630 3975
Santiago Echeverrisecheverri_juh@gco.com.co+57 310 461 3860Cra. 14 # 37 - 34Bucaramanga
COMERTEX57 (7)
676 0000
Edgar Peñaedgar@comertex.com.co+57 313 829 8953Km 4 anillo vial ed. Baichala piso 5 GirónBucaramanga
ALFONSOEME57 (5)
353 1741
Ricardo Trujillo Isazaalfonsoeme@hotmail.com+57 311 4187319Via 40 # 77-77Barranquilla
JOHN URIBE57 (5)
357 0996
Sora Cadenasorayacadenaq@yahoo.com+57 311 389 9274Via 40 # 77-71Barranquilla
PLATINO TEXTIL57 (2)
448 6969
Luis Alfonso Yepesluisalfonsoyepesl@gmail.com Calle 34 # 6 A 59Cali
JOHN URIBE57 (2)
443 5282
Fernando Restrepojosefernandorestrepo@hotmail.com+ 57 311 372 9599Cra. 6 # 32 - 42Cali
CORBETA57 ( 2)
665 5121
Claudia Romeroclaudia.romero@corbeta.com.co+57 315 666 6661Cra. 32 # 13 - 101 ACOPI - YUMBOCali
DISTRITEX+59 384 254488Jaime Monsalvejmonsalve@distritex.ec321 869 6629Cra. 32 # 13 - 101 ACOPI - YUMBOEcuador
Nonwovens distributors
DistributorsPhoneContactMailCellphoneAddressCity / Country
MERCANTIL DE TEXTILES S.A.57 (4)
512 9242
Maria Victoria Arango Tobónmercatex@une.net.co+57 310 518Cra. 56 A # 50 A - 09Medellín
REPRESENTACIONES TEXTILES S.A.S (RETEX)57 (4)
444 2129
Andrés Giraldogerenciaretex@une.net.co+57 316 227 13 96Calle 21 A # 54 - 49Medellín
INVERSIONES ALVAREZ SIERRA (INALSI)57 (4)
260 6010
Juan David Álvarez Sierrainalsieu@gmail.com+57 313 733 62 19Cra. 65 # 42 - 122Medellín
TEXTILES RISARALDA S.A., RIO 3 , MEDELLÍN57 (4)
511 7111
Alejandro Giraldo Sernaalejorio3@une.net.co+57 311 635 19 91Cra. 61 # 49 - 10 PISO 2Medellín
RESTREPO Y CORREA S.A.57 (1)
341 2323
Fax: 57 (1)
281 7692
 reyco@restrepoycorrea.com
info@restrepoycorrea.com
 Cra. 13 No. 14-60 CentroBogotá
DISTRIBUIDORA DE TEXTILES COLOMBIANOS (DITEXCOL)57 (1)
360 9731
2690598
 contactenos@ditexco.co Calle 20A No. 39A-14Bogotá
COMERCIALIZADORA JYM TEXTIL57 (1)
289 2606
 comjmtex@gmail.com Cra. 11 No. 2-42Bogotá
COMERCIALIZADORA QUANTTO S.A.57 (1)
336 3165
   Cra. 13 No. 17-68Bogotá
COSER Y COSER57 (2)
723 4251
Helena Delgadofabianguerra1969@gmail.com+57 315 436 00 83 Pasto
FIBRATELA S.A.57 (7)
576 4903
Raúl Perez Acostaraulperezacosta@hotmail.com+57 312 586 88 07 Cúcuta
TELARES MEDELLIN57 (6)
341 3206
325 33 34
Angela Milena Trejostelarespereira@outlook.com+57 3176991261Calle 16 # 7 - 50Pereira
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS DOSQUEBRADAS57 (6)
330 2800
María Victoria Suárezvickito07@gmail.com+57 311 372 96 41C.C Metropolitano bodega 9 zona ind. La baldeaPereira
JOHN URIBE E HIJOS57 (7)
630 3975
Santiago Echeverrisecheverri_juh@gco.com.co+57 310 461 3860Cra. 14 # 37 - 34Bucaramanga
ALFONSOEME57 (5) 3531741Ricardo Trujillo Isazaalfonsoeme@hotmail.com+57 311 418 73 19Via 40 # 77-77Barranquilla
JOHN URIBE57 (5)
357 0996
353 57 21
César Quintero Rendóncesarq@gco.com.co+57 311 389 93 14Via 40 # 77-71Barranquilla
JOHN URIBE57 (2)
443 5282
Jaime Guerrero Pérezjaimetexamerica@gmail.com+57 310 427 19 04Cra. 6 A # 32 - 42Cali
TELARES MEDELLIN HOGAR S.A.57 ( 2)
880 5721
Eusebio Ortízventas@telaresmedellin.com+57 316 469 82 97Calle 12 # 7 - 40Cali
COLOMBIANA DE TEXTILES COLTEX LTDA57 ( 2)
883 7109
881 7917
Jessam Namen Pinzóncoltexltda@hotmail.com316 620 4431Calle 24 # 6 - 84 , Barrio san nicolasCali
FIBRATELA S.A.57 (8)
267 5898
Sandra Liliana Vivas Boterosandra.vivas@fibratela.com.co+57 310 218 6255Km 2 via aeropuerto perales CC FibracentroIbague
INVERSIONES TEXTILES DEL TOLIMA S.A.57 (8)
263 0252
Rodrigo Lopera Barriosintextolsa@hotmail.com+57 311 440 1527Calle 24 # 6 - 84 , Barrio san nicolasIbague
KILOTELAS57 (4)
782 5754
Gloria Perdomo Montielridura@hotmail.com+57 315 779 5248Calle 34 # 1 - 48Montería
L.H. COMERCIAL593 2
249 0472
249 0477
249 0484
Patricio Calderón Herrerapcalder@interactive.net.ec+593 9840 56 518Ciudadela mena del hierro, calle rio bigal OE7-60 IperipaEcuador
Home distributors
DistributorsPhoneContactMailCellphoneAddressCity
ALMACENES LA 1457 (2)
488 1414
Esperanza Toroesperanza.toro@la14.com+57 314 887 05 59Calle 70 CON Cra. 1Cali
ALMACENES SI57 (2)
641 0110
Diana Sernadms@almacenes-si.com+57 310 522 67608Cra. 37 # 14-113Cali
CORALPA57 (6)
329 4747
Adriana Echeverryaehcoralpa@gmail.com+57 314 88816Av. 30 de agosto # 37-23Cali
ALMACENES SANZO57 (1)
286 1844
   Cra. 9A # 11 - 47Bogotá
COMERCIALIZADORA FABRILAR57 (1)
286 5900
   Cra. 13 # 17-71Bogotá
ALMACENES LA BOMBA57 (1)
334 3304
   Calle 12 # 8 - 95Bogotá
COMERCIALIZADORA QUANTTO57 (1)
336 3165
   Calle 13 # 17 - 68Bogotá
CORALCOSTA57 (7)
356 1505
   44 No. 70 – 219 BarranquillaZona Norte
(Barranquilla, Cartagena, Montería)
COMERTEX BUCARAMANGA670 3225   Area Hogar
Cra. 14 # 37-35
Bucaramanga
RAFAEL J. TURBAY630 0158   14 # 37-16Bucaramanga